4EU+ Shared courses: Winter semester 2021-2022

Dear students,

if you are interested you can enroll for lectures given in online regime at our partner universities in 4EU+ alliance (Charles University, Heidelberg University, Sorbonne University, University of Copenhagen, University of Milan, University of Warsaw and Sorbonne University). The list of lectures is available here. It is a new initiative, hence you can expect a considerable amount of friction in the process, but it might be worth of it.